A temporary home - perfectly happy living

Whether you are a guest in Regensburg, the world cultural heritage city, for a short or longer time, for professional or private reasons, we would like to welcome you. In our lovingly equipped flats and apartments you will encounter comfortable and individual living plus service, in the superior locations of Regensburg.



Old town of Regensburg

   Large and small flats

Central and quiet location in the city centre

Our baroque house at the edge of the precinct is directly located between cathedral and castle. Not just perfect in order to get to know the city; from here, you can be enchanted terrifically by our impressive lanes, corners and angles or just immerse into the night life of Regensburg...

Read more about the flats HERE
next icon


Innerer Westen


Top location in the middle of Regensburg West

The luxury two-room apartments are about 1000 metres away from the historic old town.

Their location is not only highlighted by their nearness to the old town but also by the artificial water oases and the horticultural landscape which belongs to the estate...

Read more about the accommodation HERE
next icon


Regensburg West

Flat in Wernerwerkstraße

Quiet location in the west of Regensburg

No matter whether for days, weeks, months – no matter whether on your own or in pairs: you will feel comfortable in our homes. Our apartment, located quietly, is directly near the Westbad and shops for everyday needs are at your doorstep; there are also bus stops from where you can get to the city centre in a few minutes...

Read more about the accommodation HERE
next icon

Ein Zuhause auf Zeit - wunschlos glücklich wohnen

Ob Sie kurz/oder längerfristig beruflich oder privat in Regensburg, der Weltkulturerbe Stadt zu Besuch sind, bei uns sind Sie herzlich willkommen. In unseren liebevoll eingerichteten Wohnungen und Apartments erwartet Sie komfortables und individuelles Wohnambiente mit Service in Regensburgs Toplagen.

 

Obermünsterstraße

Regensburg Altstadt

   Große und kleine Wohnungen
 

Zentral und ruhig in der Innenstadt

Unser Barockhaus am Rande der Fuß- gängerzone liegt zwischen Dom und Schloss. Perfekt nicht nur um die Stadt kennen zu lernen, von hier aus können Sie sich wunderbar von unseren beeindruckenden Gassen, Ecken und Winkeln verzaubern lassen, oder in das Regensburger Nachtleben eintauchen...

Lesen Sie HIER mehr über die Wohnungen
icon weiter

Hochweg

Innerer Westen

  
 

Top-Lage mitten in Regensburg West

Die Luxus-Zweizimmerapartments sind ca. 1000m von der historischen Altstadt entfernt.

Ihre Lage besticht nicht nur durch die Nähe zur Altstadt, sondern auch durch die, zur Anlage gehörenden künstlichen Wasseroasen und der angelegten Gartenlandschaft...

Lesen Sie HIER mehr über die Unterkunft
icon weiter

Wernerwerkstraße

Regensburg West

  
 
Wohnung Wernerwerkstraße

Ruhige Lage im Westen Regensburgs

Egal, ob für Tage, Wochen, Monate - ob allein oder zu Zweit - bei uns fühlen Sie sich wohl. Unser Apartment in ruhiger Lage liegt direkt beim Westbad, Geschäfte des täglichen Bedarfs befinden sich vor der Haustüre, ebenso Bushaltestellen, von wo aus Sie in nur Minuten die Innenstadt erreichen...

Lesen Sie HIER mehr über die Unterkunft
icon weiter